VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Colorful Bingo Banner_300x250История увлекательной игры бинго, появившейся в 1500-х годах, чрезвычайно интересна: появление многочисленных версий и вариаций игры, случаи невероятного везения, мгновенно превращавшего скромных представителей среднего класса в миллионеров. Сегодня версии бинго различают в зависимости от страны – например, английское или американское бинго.

Но еще более разнообразный и захватывающий спектр игр доступен онлайн: на одном и том же сайте, иногда на одной и той же веб-страничке можно найти десятки видов бинго с разным количеством шаров – это стало возможным в 1996 году, и с тех пор многообразие игр бинго постоянно освежают, дополняя его новыми вариациями.

БИНГО ЛОТЕРЕЯ ОТ WILLIAM HILL

William Hill Регистрация!Букмекерская контора William Hill также воспользовалась этой блестящей возможностью и создала свою собственную программу бинго, которая на сегодняшний день является самостоятельным отделом компании и привлекает к себе все больше и больше внимания. В арсенале компании Уильям Хилл имеются 22 игры в бинго и 64 различные игры, к которым прилагаются прогрессивные джекпоты. Однако это далеко не единственные вкусности предлагаемые данным букмекером – есть целый список специальных предложений и бонусов, благодаря которым игра становится еще более захватывающей. Если у вас возникли вопросы, вы можете связаться с нами, либо просмотреть наш раздел FAQ или странички с наглядными объяснениями.

William Hill Bingo Screenshot

ВИДЫ БИНГО ЛОТЕРЕИ ОТ WILLIAM HILL

Большинство доступных на William Hill игр в бинго настроены на формат 90 шариков; на сегодняшний момент их 15: LuckyNumbersBingo, BOGOF, Willy’sDen, BargainBasement, Community, Main – круглосуточный, Deal or No Deal Bingo, Willy’s Winners, Speed Bingo, Late Lounge, Lunch Club, Early Bird, Big Time, The Bingo Games и Britain’s Got Talent. Из них больше половины, а точнее 8, добавлены совсем недавно для того чтобы внести разнообразие в имеющиеся варианты игр. Цена билетов может варьировать между 2, 10 или 15 пенни, в зависимости от игры, но суммы могут меняться в зависимости от индивидуальныхпредпочтений клиента.

Другие форматы включают в себя 75 ball bingo, 75 ball pattern bingo, 80 ball bingo, multi-variant bingo и joker jackpot. Все вместе взятые, данные форматы содержат 9 вариантов, у каждого из которых в свою очередь имеется одна или две вариации. Так, у двух форматов, 75 ball bingo и multi-variant bingo есть двевариации: Deal or No Deal 75, Bingo и Diamond у первого,Time Out Tavern и Variety у второго. Цены билетов начинаются от 2-х, 5-ти или 10-ти пенни, в зависимости от игры. Остальные три формата содержат следующие вариации: Stars&Stripes (игра с американской тематикой, где главным персонажем является Дядя Сэм), а также Party и Joker Jackpot для форматов 75 ball pattern, 80 ball и joker jackpot соответственно.

William Hill Bingo Promo Code

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
Colorful Bingo Banner_300x250The exciting game of bingo has seen many versions appear ever since the 1500s and many more lucky winners emerge, most often transforming an average, financially struggling worker into a millionaire. Nowadays there are variations of the classic game based on the countries where they are played, e.g. British or American bingo.

But an even more diverse and intriguing array is to be found online: tens of different games involving different numbers of balls are contained by the same site, even by the same webpage. The innovation was introduced in 1996 and has been constantly upgraded and diversified ever since, to the point where there are currently a great multitude of sites offering bingo that the player can choose among.

WILLIAM HILL’S BINGO PROGRAM

William Hill Sign Up ButtonWilliam Hill also took advantage of this amazing opportunity and established its own bingo program, now a separate department in its activity and one that receives an increasing amount of attention. The arsenal of gaming options consists of 22 bingo games and 64 of other types and many of them have progressive jackpots attached. These latter goodies are not the only ones available at William Hill Bingo, as a wide list of promotions makes playing bingo at William Hill even more exciting. Should questions or concerns arise, one has the option of contacting the WH staff or can surf by himself through the FAQ and various tutorials.

William Hill Bingo Screenshot

TYPES OF BINGO GAMES AVAILABLE AT WILLIAM HILL

The majority of the bingo games available at William Hill are set in a 90-ball format; there are currently fifteen of them: Lucky Numbers Bingo, BOGOF, Willy’s Den, Bargain Basement, Community, Main – open 24 hours, Deal or No Deal Bingo, Willy’s Winners, Speed Bingo, Late Lounge, Lunch Club, Early Bird, Big Time, The Bingo Games and Britain’s Got Talent. More than half of them, eight in number, are brand new additions and promise to diversify the already varied options. Ticket prices can be 2p, 10 p or 15 p depending on the game, but even those digits can be modified for each individual one based on the customer’s preferences.

Other room formats include 75 ball bingo, 75 ball pattern bingo, 80 ball bingo, multi-variant bingo and joker jackpot. Since they altogether comprise nine options, each one of them has one or two variations. 75 ball bingo and the multi-variant version have two: Deal or No Deal 75 Bingo and Diamond in the former’s case and Time Out Tavern and Variety as far as the latter is concerned; ticket prices start at 2p, 5p, or 10 p depending on the game played. The other three rooms offer the following variations: Stars & Stripes (an American-themed game with Uncle Sam as it center figure), Party and Joker Jackpot in the formats of 75 ball pattern, 80 ball and joker jackpot, respectively.

William Hill Bingo Promo Code